Breaking News
Home / Doshas / Doshas


In Ayurveda, we will analyze our unique mind and body by recognizing our unique dosha. The doshas  are composed of five elements, known as Pitta and Kapha. Major dosha refers to our unique energy model, such as our physical, emotional, emotional, and related attributes and trends.

Planets and constellations that are part of Vedic astrology also have symptoms of doshas . Here is a list of mainly planets and doses that manifest:

Vata Pitta Kapha
Saturn Sun Jupiter
Moon Mars Venus
Rahu Ketu

Well-being is improved when the doshas are in a dynamic state of equilibrium. Illness and suffering are generated when the doshas are out of balance.

error: Content is protected !!